Callaway Golf 7' x 7' Hitting Net

Item #: 17CALHITNET7X71111111101
Their Price: $69.99
Rock Bottom Price: $29.99
$25.49 with Discount!
Save $44.50 (64% Off)

Apply a trade-in credit towards this product w/ Club & Ball Trader.   Learn More

Out Of Stock

Out of stock

Ships Same Day If Ordered By 2pm ET*

Click Boxes For More Details

SKU:
17CALHITNET7X71111111101
UPC:
689769280030
Manufacturer:
Callaway Golf
Open Box:
No
Pd-product-review-family:
17CALHITNET7X71111111101
Model:
7' x 7' Hitting Net
Condition:
New, Factory Sealed
FreeShip:
No
ShippingGroups:
NIL,NonBulk
DropShip:
No
pd-rating-count:
12
pd-rating:
3.5
PromoDiscount:
.85
New to the Golf Lingo?

Take your golf game to the next level with your own practice range and the Callaway Golf Hitting Net (7'x7'). This golf net is made of durable and reliable netting. This golf practice networks both indoors and outdoors and lets you constantly work on that game you love so much.

Features:

  • Durable Nylon Netting
  • Easy to set up or takedown
  • Convenient Storage
  • Use indoors or outdoors

Product Reviews

3.5 Stars based on 12 reviews
By Nick
Wilmington, Delaware
Great net for backyard practice
April 12, 2022
You get what you pay for, for sure. Easy to assemble. I tied the top part to my fence and weigh the bottom down with a paver stone, and it's held up to the elements and semi-regular practice for at least a month at this point. It's not the best net in the world, but for the price, has exceeded expectation!
By BWMc
Palm Coast, FL
Practice, practice, practice!
April 8, 2022
Can never get enough practice...
Never loose a ball...
By Matt
Texas
Great for the price!
December 12, 2021
Great net for the price. Easy set up in 5 minutes or less.
Easy set up Price Decent net for the price I?m afraid it wont last long but we will see!
By HH
MD
Callaway Net
October 9, 2021
Returned this item. Hard to assemble, and it did not set up as expected.
By Walter K.
MYRTLE CREEK, OR
7x7 hitting net
October 8, 2021
It sets up very easy and does what it's supposed to do keeping balls from flying all over
By Andrew
Blacksburg, Virginia
Broke During Storage
August 24, 2021
The net was easy to set up and worked fine, however, while stored flat and leaning against the wall, one of the poles snapped, making it useless and destined for the landfill. There was no impact that cause the pole to fail - I think it was just from laying on its side.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
It's a net! Broke easily!
By Michael
Canton, MI
Broke in less than a month
August 23, 2021
Rod broke in less than a month due to wind, and not a swift wind either, maybe 10-15 mph. Then to take it apart we had to cut the sleeve open as the rod got stuck in the netting that was sewn inside the sleeve.

Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
The target is lighter weight material compared to other nets, so much quieter. As seen in picture the rod broke from wind. We had to cut the sleeve the rod slides into to take it apart as the separations in the rod got caught in the netting sewn inside the sleeve.
By Rick
Californina
7'x7' Hitting net
August 6, 2021
If you have a small backyard like I do, this size is perfect. No more swinging the clubs inside the house..lol!
Setup was simple and pretty quick.
Because I use it in the backyard which is cemented, it was scraping the bottom of the net and causing to rip. I used a couple of noodles to protect it.
Great product!!
By Matthew
Old Hickory, Tennessee
Great price, solid net
July 7, 2021
Took a bit to get it stable, but this does the job.
Price, size, ease of setup. Need to stabilize
By update
Ca
Good
June 4, 2021
Nice net